Lefay – SOS – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Save Our Souls
    A2 Cimmerian Dream
    A3 Sleepwalker
    A4 Epicedium
    A5 When Gargoyles Fly
    B1 What Dreams Forbode
    B2 Bloodred Sky
    B3 Help Me Out Of Here
    B4 The Quest For Reality
    B5 The Choice
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Lefay – SOS
Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 325
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Splatter
Country: Italy
Released: 2021

Limited to 500 handnumbered copies on clear / orange splatter vinyl.
Contains a printed lyric sheet.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.