Skip to main content

Lillian Axe – Deep Red Shadows. IT FP !!! NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Under The Same Moon
    A2 47 Ways To Die
    Remix – Sylvia Massy
    A3 The Quenching Of Human Life
    Lead Guitar [Additional] – Ty Tabor
    A4 A Minute Of Years
    B1 Nobody Knows
    B2 The Day I Met You
    B3 Sad Day On Planet Earth
    B4 Nocturnal Symphony
    B5 Deep Red Shadows

Lillian Axe – Deep Red Shadows

Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – NIGHT 382
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Red
Country: Italy
Released: 2022

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Love & War Records LLC
Copyright © – Love & War Records LLC
Bass – Eric Morris (2)
Drums – Ken Koudelka
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Sam Poitevent
Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Steve Blaze*
Lead Vocals – Derrick LeFevre
Music By, Lyrics By – Steve Blaze*
Producer – Steve Blaze*
Recorded By – Rob Hovey
Recorded at Sound Land Studios, Covington, LA.
Recorded between April 2010 – May 2010.
Limited to 400 numbered copies