Skip to main content

Malevolent Creation ‎– Dead Man’s Path – GER FP, ORANGE – NEW

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Dead Man’s Path
    A2 Soul Razer
    A3 Imperium (Kill Force Rising)
    A4 Corporate Weaponry
    A5 Blood Of The Fallen
    B1 Resistance Is Victory
    B2 12th Prophecy
    B3 Extinction Personified
    B4 Fragmental Sanity
    B5 Face Your Fear
    CD-1 Dead Man’s Path 4:01
    CD-2 Soul Razer 4:02
    CD-3 Imperium (Kill Force Rising) 6:09
    CD-4 Corporate Weaponry 3:55
    CD-5 Blood Of The Fallen 4:53
    CD-6 Resistance Is Victory 3:48
    CD-7 12th Prophecy 4:14
    CD-8 Extinction Personified 4:10
    CD-9 Fragmental Sanity 4:08
    CD-10 Face Your Fear 4:24
    CD-11 Carnivorous Misgivings 3:18
    CD-12 Dominated Resurgency 3:37

Malevolent Creation ‎– Dead Man’s Path
Century Media ‎– 9985221
Vinyl, LP, Album, Orange
CD, Album
All Media, Limited Edition
02 Oct 2015

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Century Media Records Ltd.
Recorded At – S.B.S. Recording Studio, Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Recorded At – Geller Cellar Studio
Recorded At – Shredly Studios
Mixed At – Unisound
Mastered At – Unisound
Designed At – Media Logistics GmbH
Artwork – German Latorres
Bass – Jason Blachowicz
Drums – Justin DiPinto
Guitar – Gio Geraca, Phil Fasciana
Layout – Media Logistics GmbH*
Lyrics By – Hoffmann* (tracks: A1 to CD-10)
Mixed By, Mastered By – Dan Swanö
Music By – Geraca* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, CD-1 to CD-3, CD-6), DiPinto* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, CD-1 to CD-3, CD-6), Fasciana* (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5, CD-1 to CD-5, CD-7 to CD-10)
Producer – Malevolent Creation
Recorded By [Drums] – Eliot Geller
Recorded By [Guitars And Bass] – Julian Hollowell, Mike Gallo
Recorded By [Vocals] – Jim Nickles
Vocals – Brett Hoffmann
Mixed and mastered at Unisound Recording Studio.
Guitars and bass recorded at S.B.S. Recording Studio, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida.
Drums recorded at Geller Cellar Recording Studio, Mahopac, New York.
Vocals recorded at Shredly Studios, North Tonawanda, New York.

Deluxe LP on 180g orange vinyl.
Includes 4-page inlay, double sided poster and the entire album on CD (plus 2 bonus tracks – CD11, CD12).
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5 051099 852211
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 118996 A1 KM
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 118996 B1 KM
Matrix / Runout (Cd): arvato 56148772/9985221 21
Label Code: LC 06975