Manilla Road ‎– Invasion – GER RePress

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Dream Goes On 6:28
    A2 Cat And Mouse 8:17
    A3 Far Side Of The Sun 8:05
    B1 Street Jammer 5:15
    B2 Centurian War Games 3:41
    B3 The Empire 13:32
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Manilla Road ‎– Invasion
High Roller Records ‎– HRR 232
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue

Recorded At – Miller Studios (2)
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 99010E
Bass Guitar – Scott Park
Design [Front Cover] – Manilla Road, Sharon Jesik
Design [Re-designed By], Artwork – Music Forward Group
Drums – Rick Fisher (3)
Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals – Mark Shelton
Liner Notes – Andreas Preisig, Mark Shelton
Mixed By – Eric Enns, Jon Miller (5), Manilla Road
Photography By – Mike Arnold
Producer, Written-By, Arranged By – Manilla Road
Recorded By – Eric Enns, Jon Miller (5)
Transferred By – Marcus Mossmann
Release in gatefold sleeve with lyrics printed inside both gatefolds.
Original transfer by Marcus Mossmann at PHONOGRAPHIC ARTIFACTS

Limited pressing of 1000:
550 x black vinyl (this release)
100 x blue/ white blend vinyl
350 x royal blue vinyl

425gsm heavy gatefold cover, poster, 4 page insert and cardboard insert

Recorded at Miller Studio, N. Newton, Ks. Mixed in the winter of ’79. Mastered and pressed at QCA Custom Pressing, Inc.

[C] 1980 Mark Shelton, Rick Fisher, Scott Park
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 99010E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 99010E2/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.