Skip to main content

Massacre ‎– Tyrants Of Death – PICTURE – NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Chamber Of Ages
    A2 Clangor Of War
    A3 From Beyond
    A4 Symbolic Immortality
    A5 Cryptic Realm
    A6 Infestation Of Death
    B1 Aggressive Tyrant
    Guitar – Allen West
    B2 Death In Hell
    Guitar – Allen West
    B3 Mutilated
    Guitar – Allen West
    B4 Cryptic Realm
    B5 Perpetual Domination
    B6 The Traitor
    B7 Corpse Grinder

Massacre ‎– Tyrants Of Death
Iron Pegasus Records ‎– I.P.044
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Picture Disc

Pressed By – Pallas – 13927
Mastered At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
Bass – Michael Borders
Drums – Billy Andrews*
Guitar – Rick Rozz
Vocals [Vokills], Artwork By [Drawings] – Kam Lee
Limited edition PD – 500 pieces

Collection of the first two Massacre demos and some live tracks.
Tracks A1 to A4 are taken from the „Chamber Of Ages” demo #2, recorded in November 1986.
Track A5 is an unreleased instrumental recorded during the „Chamber Of Ages” sessions.
Tracks A6 and B6 were recorded live on April 20th, 1986 @ Side Streets.
Tracks B1 to B3 are taken from the „Aggressive Tyrant” demo #1, recorded in April 1986.
Tracks B4 and B5 were recorded live on May 25th, 1986 at Rock City, Tampa.
Track B7 is a live bonus track not listed on cover. Date and venue unkown.

Band photo/flyer collage inside the gatefold sleeve.
Come with a poster (reproduction of the front cover artwork).
Comes with an extra sheet with interviews of Kam Lee and Michael Borders.
Also issued on red vinyl in a limited edition of 200 copies.
Issued on picture disc in a limited edition of 500 copies.
Issued on CD with two live bonus tracks.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (A side): IP 044 A – 13927- SST HAIL KAM LEE !!!
Matrix / Runout (B side): IP 044 B – 13927- SST „MASSACRE RULES SUPREME !!!