Mayhem ‎– De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas – BLUE MARBLE – 3 autograph!!!!!!! (Hellhammer, NecroBucher and Attilla) – MINT!!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Funeral Fog
    A2 Freezing Moon
    A3 Cursed In Eternity
    A4 Pagan Fears
    B1 Life Eternal
    B2 From The Dark Past
    B3 Buried By Time And Dust
    B4 De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Mayhem ‎– De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas
Not On Label (Mayhem) ‎– BPR 001
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release, Blue/Purple Marbled


Limited to 666 numbered copies.
This release came with one sided collage insert. The insert is stamp numbered on the back.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): BPR-001-A De Mysteriis ダリアン
Matrix / Runout (Side B): BPR-001-B Dom Sathanas ダリアン

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.