Skip to main content

Meat Loaf ‎– Guilty Pleasure Tour – Live From Sydney Australia – IT FP, 2LP, DVD bonus – NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    Vinyl Track List
    A1 Hot Patootie / Time Warp
    A2 If It Ain’t Broke, Break It
    A3 Bat Out Of Hell
    B1 Peace On Earth
    B2 Los Angeloser
    B3 You Took The Words
    C1 Stand In The Storm
    C2 Anything For Love
    D1 Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad
    D2 Boneyard / All Revved Up
    DVD Track List
    DVD1 Hot Patootie / Time Warp
    DVD2 If It Ain’t Broke, Break It
    DVD3 Bat Out Of Hell
    DVD4 Peace On Earth
    DVD5 Living On The Outside
    DVD6 Los Angeloser
    DVD7 You Took The Words
    DVD8 Rock And Roll Dreams
    DVD9 Stand In The Storm
    DVD10 Anything For Love
    DVD11 Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad
    DVD12 Paradise By The Dashboard Light
    DVD13 Boneyard / All Revved Up
    DVD14 Documentary

Meat Loaf ‎– Guilty Pleasure Tour – Live From Sydney Australia
Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records ‎– NIGHT 320
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Clear Purple/Pink & Blue Marbled, 180gr
DVD, DVD-Video

Licensed From – The Store For Music Ltd.
Editor [DVD] – Dan Hazell
Film Director – Matt Clements (3)
Mixed By [Sound Mixer] – Paul Crook
Music Director – P.R. Brown
Producer [DVD] – Lyn Beardsall
Limited Edition to 800 hand-numbered copies worldwide.
2xLP clear purple/pink & blue splatter vinyl with printed insert and DVD.
Live recording from Sidney of the 11 concert during the sell-out tour in Australia and New Zeland (October 2011).

DVD: 120Mins – Sound Dolby 5.1 – Shot in HD – Extras 35 min Documentary Bonus with brand new Meat Loaf interview.

Issued by Night of the Vinyl Dead Rec. –
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed on external sticker): 4063561030912
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 2095547E1/A WWW.ACRM.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 2095547E2/A WWW.ACRM.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 2095547E3/A WWW.ACRM.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 2095547E4/A WWW.ACRM.CO.UK