Meliah Rage ‎– Dead To The World – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Up In Flames
    A2 Valley Of The Shadowless Souls
    A3 Skin And Bones
    A4 Absolute Obedience
    A5 Where Nothing Ever Grows
    B1 Never From Me
    B2 Cold Cruel Fate
    B3 Time Won't Let Me Breathe
    B4 Awaken Sorrow
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Meliah Rage ‎– Dead To The World
Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records ‎– NIGHT 247
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, White
20 Oct 2017

Limited hand-numbered white vinyl 250 copies.
Printed inner sleeve
Extra A5 envelope with secret documents

Issued by Night Of The Vinyl Dead Rec. under exclusive license by Metal On Metal Records.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Sida A): 159014E1/A
Matrix / Runout: 159014E2/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.