Mercyful Fate ‎– Invoking The Devil – LIVE 1984 – 2LP, NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Oath Intro
    A2 Doomed By The Living Dead
    A3 Curse Of The Pharaohs
    A4 Come To The Sabbath
    B1 Into The Coven
    B2 Satans Fall
    C1 A Dangerous Meeting
    C2 Welcome Princess Of Hell
    C3 A Corpse Without Soul
    D1 The Oath
    D2 Hank Guitar Solo
    D3 Nuns Have No Fun
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Mercyful Fate ‎– Invoking The Devil
Reek Of Death Records ‎– Reek 002
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Opaque Orange Marbled
USA & Europe

Live in New York, NY 11/9/1984
Limited to 175 clear red vinyl and 175 opaque orange vinyl (this version) on Reek Of Death Records.
Also available 10 copies only as red and opaque splatter with the same cover

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.