Metal Onslaught ‎– Cease To Exist – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Waiting For Death
    A2 Chester
    A3 Welcome To My Hell
    A4 Redneck
    A5 Victims Of The Axe
    B1 Cease To Exist
    B2 Run For Your Life
    B3 Death Do Us Part
    B4 Buttfuck
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Metal Onslaught ‎– Cease To Exist
Shark Records (2) ‎– SHARK 003, Shark Records (2) ‎– Shark 003
Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, EP

Recorded At – Solid Sound Studios, Hoffman Estates, IL
Mastered At – Studio-Nord-Bremen
Published By – Metallian Music
Bass, Vocals, Written-By – Martti Payne
Crew [Crew Of Death] – Kurt Kantorek, Randy Williams (4), Richard Flores (2), Todd Gibson (2)
Drums – James Coleman (6)
Engineer – Phil “Harry Pairoftestes” Bonnet*
Guitar – Richard Godfrey (2)
Guitar, Cover, Artwork [Cover Art] – Ken Vretfors
Mastered By – SNB
Photography By [Photo’s] – Peggy Rabe-Churchwell, Rob Davis (14)
Producer, Cover [Back Cover Concept] – Jeffrey S. Churchwell*
Producer, Words By, Lyrics By [All Words & Lyrics By] – Metal Onslaught
Recorded at Solid Sound, Hoffman Estates, IL.

Printed lyric inner sleeve included.

1st catalog number (SHARK 003) on spine, rear cover and printed inner sleeve.
2nd catalog number (Shark 003) on label.

© Metal Onslaught.
℗ Published in Europe by Metallian-Music, GEMA, 1987.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): Shark 003 A SNB
Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): Shark 003 B SNB

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.