Skip to main content

Mike Bloomfield / Al Kooper / Stephen Stills ‎– Super Session – HOL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Albert’s Shuffle
    Electric Piano – Barry Goldberg
    A2 Stop
    Electric Piano – Barry Goldberg
    A3 Man’s Temptation 3:25
    A4 His Holy Modal Majesty 9:13
    A5 Really 5:29
    B1 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 3:30
    B2 Season Of The Witch 11:07
    B3 You Don’t Love Me 4:12
    B4 Harvey’s Tune 2:09
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Arranged By [Horns] – Al Kooper, Joey Scott*
Bass – Harvey Brooks
Drums – Eddie Hoh
Electric Guitar – Al Kooper, Mike Bloomfield (tracks: A1 to A5)
Electric Piano – Barry Goldberg (tracks: A2)
Engineer – Fred Catero, Roy Halee
Guitar – Stephen Stills (tracks: B1 to B4)
Liner Notes – Al Kooper, Michael Thomas (12)
Photography By [Cover & Back Cover] – Jim Marshall (3)
Photography By [Cover] – E. Landy*
Producer, Piano, Organ, Organ [Ondioline], Vocals, Guitar [12-string & Electric] – Al Kooper
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (A Side Stamped): XSM137379-1A
Matrix / Runout (B Side Stamped): XSM137380-1A
Matrix / Runout (A Side Etched): ST 63396 A
Matrix / Runout (B Side Etched): ST 63396 B
Matrix / Runout (A Side On Label): XSM137379-1A
Matrix / Runout (B Side On Label): XSM137380-1A
Rights Society: BIEM