Mindwars ‎– The Enemy Within – IT FP, NEW

  • Tracklista:
    Side 01
    A1 Upside Down
    A2 Crash
    A3 Speed Kills
    A4 Retrobution
    A5 Time In The Machine
    A6 Lost
    Side 010
    B1 Chaos
    B2 Final Battle
    B3 Masters Of War
    B4 Death Comes Twice
    B5 Walking Alone
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Mindwars ‎– The Enemy Within
Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records ‎– NIGHT 205
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Jun 2015

Licensed From – Mindwars
Mixed At – Number 8 Studio Productions
Mastered At – Number 8 Studio Productions
Pressed By – MPO
Lacquer Cut At – Finyl Tweek
Arranged By, Producer – Mindwars
Artwork – Mario Estuardo Lopez Morales*
Artwork [Idea] – Casey Kasemeier
Bass – Danny “Z” Pizzi*
Drums – Roby Vitari
Guitar, Vocals – Mike Alvord (2)
Lacquer Cut By – Greg Moore (4)
Mixed By, Mastered By – Roby Vitari
Music By, Lyrics By – Bob Dylan (tracks: B3), Mindwars (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
Promotion [Facebook] – Dave McMinn
Written-By – Alvord* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Vitari* (tracks: A2 to B2, B4, B5)
Recorded in Los Angeles and Turin (Oct 2013 – Apr 2014).
Artwork by Mario Estuardo Lopez Morales from an idea of Casey Kasemeier
Issued by Night of the Vinyl Dead Rec., under exclusive license by Mindwars.
All rights reserved 2015. NIGHT 205.

Limited edition vinyl issue of 250 copies with inner sleeve containing lyrics and album liner notes.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand etched): NIGHT 205 A MPO
Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand etched): NIGHT 205 B MPO GREG@FINYL TWEEK

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.