Morbid Angel – Raping God’s Law – Live 91, 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Fall From Grace
    A2 Immortal Rites
    A3 Blasphemy
    A4 Maze Of Torment
    A5 Doomsday Celebration
    A6 Day Of Suffering
    B1 Blessed Are The Sick / Leading The Rats
    B2 Unholy Blasphemies
    B3 Visions From The Dark Side
    B4 Abominations
    C1 Desolate Ways
    C2 The Ancient Ones
    C3 Damnation
    D1 Lord Of All Fevers & Plague
    D2 Brainstorm
    D3 Chapel Of Ghouls
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Morbid Angel – Raping God’s Law
Label: Reek Of Death Records – none
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Orange
Released: Sep 2021

Released in 250 copies on orange vinyl.

Live December 15th, 1991 Tilburg Holland.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.