Morbid Saint ‎– Destruction System – GR Press – BLACK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro 1:02
    A2 Destruction System 4:38
    A3 Darkness Unseen 4:27
    A4 Depth Of Sanity 4:18
    A5 Disciples Of Discipline 4:01
    B1 Spectrum Of Death II 0:51
    B2 Halls Of Terror 4:35
    B3 Living Misery 3:45
    B4 Sign Of The Times 4:24
    B5 Final Exit 2:59
    B6 Outro 0:30
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Morbid Saint ‎– Destruction System
Weird Face Productions ‎– WF020
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
01 Nov 2015

Pressed By – GZ Media – 128658E
Bass – Gary Beimel
Drums – Lee Reynolds
Engineer – Al Pangeliron
Guitar – Jay Visser, Jim Fergades
Producer – Eric Greif
Vocals – Pat Lind
Black vinyl is limited to 440 hand-numbered copies.

Finished version of Destruction System that was supposed to be released in 1992.
According to band members this is the same version of Destruction System as on Thrashaholic (without the songs: “Dying Day” and “Life’s Blood”).
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 128658E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 128658E2/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.