Motörhead ‎– Bomber – UK RePress 2015, Download Code, NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Dead Men Tell No Tales
    A2 Lawman
    A3 Sweet Revenge
    A4 Sharpshooter
    A5 Poison
    B1 Stone Dead Forever
    B2 All The Aces
    B3 Step Down
    Vocals – Eddie Clarke
    B4 Talking Head
    B5 Bomber
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Motörhead ‎– Bomber
Sanctuary Records ‎– BMGRM021LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Record Company – BMG
Licensed To – [pias]
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE70305
Published By – Motor Music Ltd.
Recorded At – Roundhouse Studios
Recorded At – Olympic Studios
Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH – BE70305
Bass, Bass [8-String] – Lemmy
Drums, Percussion [Human Leg, Etc.] – Philthy Animal Taylor*
Engineer – Trevor Hallesy
Guitar – Eddie Clarke
Lacquer Cut By – JP*
Producer – Jimmy Miller
Tape Op – Darren Burn, Nigel Brooke-Hartz*
Vocals – Lemmy (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
Written-By – Clarke*, Kilmister*, Taylor*
Recorded at Roundhouse Recording Studios and Olympic Recording Studios between July 7th-August 31st, 79

This release ℗ 1979 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. © 1979 Santuary Records Group Ltd.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5 414939 641015
Matrix / Runout (A-side, etched): BMGRM 021 LP BE70305-01 A1 JP
Matrix / Runout (B-side, etched): BMGRM 021 LP BE70305-01 B1 JP

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.