Skip to main content

Pestilence ‎– Spheres – HHRecords – HOL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Mind Reflections 3:21
    A2 Multiple Beings 4:05
    A3 The Level Of Perception 3:49
    A4 Aurian Eyes 1:32
    A5 Soul Search 3:18
    B1 Personal Energy 4:08
    B2 Voices From Within 1:12
    B3 Spheres 3:29
    B4 Changing Perspectives 3:23
    B5 Phileas 1:16
    B6 Demise Of Time 3:40

Bass [six and four string bass] – Jeroen Paul Thesseling
Cover [Cover illustration] – Dan Seagrave
Drums – Marco Foddis
Guitar – Patrick Uterwijk
Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer [synth guitar] – Patrick Uterwijk
Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer [synth guitar], Vocals – Patrick Mameli
Layout [Addititional layout] – Wouter Wagemans
Mixed By – Patrick Mühren, Steve Fontano
Producer – Patrick Mameli, Steve Fontano
Remastered By – Erwin Hermsen
Recorded at Studio Arnold Mühren.
Remastered by Toneshed Studio.
There are no keyboards on this album.

Mailorder exclusive edition, limited to 100 copies on „Black with White splatters” vinyl.

Including insert and poster. Gold embossed cover, front and back.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8715392171611