Skip to main content

Poison ‎– Swallow This Live – ESP Press 1 LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 Look What The Cat Dragged In
    A3 Unskinny Bop
    A4 Every Rose Has It’s Thorn
    A5 Nothin’ But A Good Time
    A6 Talk Dirty To Me
    B1 Something To Believe In
    Bonus Studio Tracks
    B2 So Tell Me Why
    B3 Souls On Fire
    B4 Only Time Will Tell
    B5 No More Lookin’ Back (Poison Jazz)
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, Inc.
Licensed To – Hispavox, S.A.
Distributed By – EMI-Odeon, S.A.
Pressed By – Iberofon, S.A.
Printed By – Dirograf, S.A.
Mixed By – Rob Schnapf, Tom Rothrock
Produced & arranged by Poison; mixed & engineered by Tom Rothrock, Rob Schnapf & Poison.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 0 77779 80381 1
Matrix / Runout (A-side): 068-7980381 – A IN³ DMM. (etched)
Matrix / Runout (B-side): 068-7980381 – B IN³ DMM. (etched)
Depósito Legal: M-34597-1991
Rights Society (Boxed): S.G.A.E.