Skip to main content

Poison (DE) ‎– Sons Of Evil –

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Omen
    A2 Inferno Breaks Out
    A3 Black Death
    A4 Demon
    A5 Reaper
    A6 Possessed
    A7 Angel Of Satan / March To Hades
    B1 Satan’s Damnation
    B2 Legions Of Hell
    B3 Leather And Metal
    B4 Hell Of The Living Dead
    B5 Slaughter
    B6 Gonna Make You Die

Pressed By – GZ Media
Remastered At – Toxic Basement Studio
Artwork – Danilo Trbojević
Bass – Incubus Demon
Drums – Witchhammer (5)
Guitar – Angel Of Death (3)
Layout – View From The Coffin
Mastered By – The Hand Of Doom
Vocals – Virgin Slaughter
Includes fanzine style booklet. Regular version on black vinyl (limited to 150 copies).
Taken from the back cover :
„This is the official reissue of POISON’s debut Demotape „Sons of Evil” (1984… the original, complete 1st edition of 13 tracks for the first time on vinyl in its entirely. Taken from the best sounding source in existence, restored and mastered with total devotion to the rawness and savagery of how it was recorded back then”