Skip to main content

Possessed ‎– Revelations Of Oblivion – BLACK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Chant Of Oblivion
    A2 No More Room In Hell
    A3 Dominion
    B4 Damned
    B5 Demon
    B6 Abandoned
    C7 Shadowcult
    C8 Omen
    C9 Ritual
    D10 The Word
    D11 Graven
    D12 Temple Of Samael

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
Recorded At – NRG Studios
Recorded At – Titan Studios
Produced At – NRG Studios
Produced At – Titan Studios
Engineered At – NRG Studios
Mixed At – The Abyss
Artwork, Design – Zbigniew Bielak
Bass – Robert Cardenas
Co-producer – Daniel Gonzalez (11), Jeff Becerra
Drums – Emilio Marquez
Executive-Producer – Gerardo Martinez (2), Jeff Becerra
Guitar – Claudeous Creamer, Daniel Gonzalez (11)
Mastered By – Jonas Kjellgren
Mastered By, Mixed By – Peter Tägtgren
Producer, Recorded By – Peter Tägtgren
Vocals – Jeff Becerra
Double Black vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve.

Tracks positions given regardless of sides on release
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Scanned): 727361473914
Other (LP1 cat.number): NB 4739-1-1
Other (LP2 cat.number): NB 4739-1-2
Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): NB 4739-1. A
Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): NB 4739-1. B.
Matrix / Runout (Side C etched): NB 4739-1. C.
Matrix / Runout (Side D etched): NB 4739-1. D.