Pretty Maids ‎– Pretty Maids – Autographed by 2 band member!!! – HOL Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 City Light
    Written-By – A. Owen*, A. Andersen*, K. Hammer*
    A2 Fantasy
    Written-By – K. Hammer*, R. Atkins*
    A3 Shelly The Maid
    Written-By – A. Andersen*, K. Hammer*
    B1 Bad Boys
    Written-By – K. Hammer*, R. Atkins*
    B2 Children Of Tomorrow
    Written-By – K. Hammer*, R. Atkins*
    B3 Nowhere To Run
    Written-By – A. Owen*, K. Hammer*, R. Atkins*
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records ApS
Copyright (c) – CBS Records ApS
Pressed By – CBS, Haarlem – 10-25885
Recorded At – Toma Studio
Remixed At – New Sound Recording
Artwork [Cover Art] – Joe Petagno
Bass – John Darrow
Design [Logo] – Peder Bundgaard
Drums – Phil Moorhead
Keyboards – Alan Owen
Lead Guitar – Ken Hammer, Pete Collins
Photography By – Preben Kirkholt
Producer, Mixed By – Marzio Guiseppe*, Pretty Maids, Tommy Hansen
Remix – Pretty Maids, Tommy Hansen
Vocals – Ronnie Atkins
Made in Holland.
Printed in Holland.
Recorded at Toma Studios.

Reissued as part of CBS Nice price series. Text on back indicates international release but Right Society indicates Scandinavian only.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: n©b
Label Code (On back sleeve): LC 0149
Label Code (On labels): LC -0149
Price Code: CB 271
Price Code (Circled): 57
Other (On back sleeve): 10-025885-20
Matrix / Runout (Label side A): 10-025885-1
Matrix / Runout (Label side B): 10-025885-2
Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 10_25885_1A_1 B
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched): 10-25885-1B-1 C

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.