Skip to main content

Ralph Towner ‎– Diary – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Dark Spirit 7:18
    A2 Entry In A Diary 3:50
    A3 Images Unseen 4:12
    A4 Icarus 6:13
    B1 Mon Enfant 5:39
    B2 Ogden Road 7:57
    B3 Erg 3:12
    B4 The Silence Of A Candle 4:54
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – ECM Records GmbH
Published By – CAM CINE TV MUSIC, Inc.
Pressed By – Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH
Composed By – Anonymous (tracks: B1), Ralph Towner (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B4)
Design [Cover Design] – B&B Wojirsch*
Engineer – K. Rapp*, M. Wieland*
Piano, Gong, Twelve-String Guitar, Classical Guitar – Ralph Towner
Producer – Manfred Eicher
Recorded April 4 and 5, 1973

An ECM Production
℗ 1974 ECM Records GmbH
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): ST-ECM 1032-A
Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): ST-ECM 1032-B
Rights Society: GEMA