Skip to main content

REO Speedwagon ‎– Life As We Know It – HOL Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 New Way To Love
    Piano – Neal Doughty
    A2 That Ain’t Love
    Backing Vocals [Background] – The Honkettes
    A3 In My Dreams
    Electric Guitar – Gary Richrath
    A4 One Too Many Girlfriends 3:54
    A5 Variety Tonight
    Written-By – Neal Doughty
    B1 Screams And Whispers
    Keyboards [Emulator Sax] – Neal Doughty
    B2 Can’t Get You Out Of My Heart 3:33
    B3 Over The Edge 3:57
    B4 Accidents Can Happen
    Written-By – Jeffrey B. Hall
    Written-By, Lead Vocals – Bruce Hall
    B5 Tired Of Gettin’ Nowhere
    Alto Saxophone – Paris Cronin
    Sopranino Saxophone – Lon Price
    Trombone – Nick Lane
    Trumpet – Lee Thornburg, Rick Braun
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

REO Speedwagon ‎– Life As We Know It
Epic ‎– EPC 450380 1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
Recorded At – Rumbo Recorders
Mixed At – Rumbo Recorders
Mastered At – Future Disc
Acoustic Guitar – Kevin Cronin (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B2)
Artwork [Coordination], Sleeve – Dave Snow*
Artwork [Cover Art] – Donald Ryan
Backing Vocals [Background] – Bob Carlisle (2) (tracks: A3, A4, B2), Julia Waters (tracks: A5, B5), Kevin Cronin (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B5), Maxine Waters (tracks: A5, B5), Terry Wood (tracks: A5, B5), Tom Kelly (tracks: A3, A4)
Baritone Saxophone – Greg Smith (3) (tracks: A1, B5)
Bass Guitar – Bruce Hall
Cover [Concept] – REO Speedwagon
Drums – Alan Gratzer
Engineer [Assistant] – Julian Stoll
Lead Guitar – Gary Richrath (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5)
Lead Vocals – Kevin Cronin (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B5)
Mastered By – Steve Hall
Organ – Neal Doughty (tracks: A4, B3, B5)
Percussion – Steve Forman (tracks: A3, B5)
Photography By [Back Cover] – Aaron Rapoport
Producer – Alan Gratzer, Gary Richrath, Kevin Cronin
Producer, Engineer – David DeVore
Rhythm Guitar [Rhythm Left Side] – Kevin Cronin (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B3 to B5)
Rhythm Guitar [Rhythm Right Side] – Gary Richrath (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B5)
Synthesizer – Neal Doughty (tracks: A2 to B5)
Tenor Saxophone, Arranged By [Horns] – Lon Price (tracks: A1, B5)
Vocals – Kevin Cronin (tracks: B1, B3)
Written-By – Billy Steinberg (tracks: B1 to B3), Gary Richrath (tracks: B1, B3), Kevin Cronin (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B5), Tom Kelly (tracks: A3, B1 to B3)
Recorded and Mixed April through December 1986 at Rumbo Recorders, Los Angeles.
Mastered at Future Disc.
Made in Holland.
℗ 1987 CBS Inc. / © 1987 CBS Inc.
Released with printed inner sleeve.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 5 099745 038015
Barcode (Scanned): 5099745038015
Matrix / Runout (Label A): 01-450380-1
Matrix / Runout (Label B): 01-450380-2
Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove A, Stamped): 01-450380-11A-1
Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove B, Stamped): 01-450380-7B-1
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
Label Code: LC 0199
Other (On inner sleeve): 01-450380-20
Other (Distribution Code): CB 291
Other: 58
Other: PD