Riverside ‎– Out Of Myself – PINK + CD, Repress

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Same River
    A2 Out Of Myself
    A3 I Believe
    A4 Reality Dream
    B1 Loose Heart
    B2 Reality Dream II
    B3 In Two Minds
    B4 The Curtain Falls
    B5 Ok
    Trombone – Krzysztof Melnicki
    CD-1 The Same River
    CD-2 Out Of Myself
    CD-3 I Believe
    CD-4 Reality Dream
    CD-5 Loose Heart
    CD-6 Reality Dream II
    CD-7 In Two Minds
    CD-8 The Curtain Falls
    CD-9 Ok
    Trombone – Krzysztof Melnicki
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Riverside ‎– Out Of Myself
Inside Out Music ‎– IOMLP 572, Sony Music ‎– 19439837681
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pink Light, 180g
CD, Album
All Media, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
12 Feb 2021

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inside Out Music
Copyright (c) – Century Media Records Ltd.
Licensed From – Inside Out Music
Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
Drums – Piotr Kozieradzki
Guitar – Piotr Grudzinski*
Illustration [Original Illustration], Design – Travis Smith (4)
Keyboards, Recorded By, Engineer – Jacek Melnicki
Mastered By – Grzegors Piwkowski*
Mixed By – Magda And Robert Srzedniccy
Music By, Producer – Riverside
Remastered By – Dan Swanö
Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Lyrics By – Mariusz Duda
Limited to 200 copies.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 1 94398 43021 8

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.