Riverside ‎– Rapid Eye Movement – BLACK – 2019 Repress + CD – NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Beyond The Eyelids
    A2 Rainbow Box
    A3 02 Panic Room
    A4 Schizophrenic Prayer
    B1 Ultimate Trip
    B2 Through The Other Side
    B3 Embryonic
    B4 Cybernetic Pillow
    C1 Ultimate Trip
    C2 Behind The Eyelids
    C3 Lucid Dream IV
    D1 02 Panic Room (Remix)
    D2 Back To The River
    D3 Rapid Eye Movement
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Riverside ‎– Rapid Eye Movement
Inside Out Music ‎– IOMLP 283, Sony Music ‎– 19075933201
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gr.
CD, Album
All Media, Reissue
15 Mar 2019

Gatefold, sticker, CD as bonus.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 190759332016
Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): BB43857-01 A1 HL
Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): BB43857-01 B1 HL
Matrix / Runout (Side C stamped): BB43857-02 C1 HL
Matrix / Runout (Side D stamped): BB43857-02 D1 HL
Matrix / Runout (CD): AJ60189-01 IFPI L578

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.