Skip to main content

Rotting Christ ‎– Rituals – FR Press – 2LP – NEW

  • Tracklista:
    AI In Nomine Dei Nostri
    Orchestra [Extra Orchestral Background] – Nikola Nikita Jeremic
    Vocals [Extra] – Magus*
    AII זה נגמר (Ze Nigmar)
    AIII Ἐλθὲ, Κύριε (Elthe Kyrie)
    Bagpipes – Giorgos Nikas, Konstantis Mpistolis*
    Guitar, Soloist – George Emmanouil*
    Vocals [Female Vocal Parts] – Danai Katsameni
    BIV Ἄπαγε Σατανά (Apage Satana)
    Chorus – Uncountless Voices From Metal Legions Around The World
    BV Les Litanies De Satan (Les Fleurs Du Mal)
    Vocals – Vorph
    BVI For A Voice Like Thunder
    Vocals [Recitation] – Nick Holmes
    CVII Konx Om Pax
    Orchestra [Extra Orchestral Background] – Nikola Nikita Jeremic
    CVIII देवदेवं (Devadevam)
    Voice [Traditional Voice Melodies] – Kathir
    DIX Του Θάνατου (Tou Thanatou)
    Bagpipes – Giorgos Nikas, Konstantis Mpistolis*
    DX The Four Horsemen
    DXI Lok’tar Ogar

Rotting Christ ‎– Rituals
Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 374LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album
12 Feb 2016

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rotting Christ
Licensed To – Season Of Mist
Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
Recorded At – Devasoundz Studios, Athens, Greece
Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF11333
Designed At – Season Of Mist Graphic Desk
Choir – Babis Alexandropoulos, Giannis Stamatakis, Thodoris Aivaliotis
Composed By – Sakis Tolis
Cover [Front Cover Photography] – Ester Segarra
Drums – Themis Tolis
Layout – Adrien Bousson
Lyrics By – Charles Baudelaire (tracks: BV), Athanasios Tolis* (tracks: AI to BIV, CVII, CVIII, DXI), William Blake (tracks: BVI), Giannis Kakoulidis* (tracks: DIX)
Mastered By – KR (3)
Mixed By, Mastered By – Jens Borgen*
Music By – Athanasios Tolis* (tracks: AI to DIX, DXI)
Music By, Lyrics By – Vagelis Papathanassiou* (tracks: DX)
Percussion [Extra] – Alexandros Kalfakis, Fotis Benardo, George Anamouroglou, Nikos Veletzas
Producer, Performer – Sakis Tolis
Recorded By, Vocals [Gang Part] – George Emmanouil*
Vocals [Gang Part] – Manolis Antzoletakis, Vangelis Karzis, Giorgos Petratoss*
© 2016 Season Of Mist ℗ 2016 Rotting Christ
This album was recorded in Devasoundz Studios, Athens, Greece between April and August 2015 with George Emmanuel on the disk and was mixed and mastered in Fascination Street Studios-Orebro-Sweden by Jens Bogren

750 copies.
# of copies/ release: 100 Silver, 150 Marbled Red Transparent / Black, 200 Greek Blue, 300 White, 500 Clear, 750 Black (this).

Gatefold sleeve including lyrics, credits etc. with red foil embossed back.
Cat.#: SOM 374LP on sleeve, labels & spine
Tracks listed/ numbered sequentially regardless of side, with latin numbers.

Track DIX:”Του Θάνατου (Tou Thanatou)” is a Νίκος Ξυλούρης cover.
Track DX: „The Four Horsemen” is an Aphrodite’s Child cover.
Track DXI: „Lok’tar Ogar” is a bonus.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 822603137415
Barcode (Scanned): 8 22603 13741 5
Matrix / Runout (Side A – Stamped): BF11333-01 A1 KR
Matrix / Runout (Side B – Stamped): BF11333-01 B1 KR
Matrix / Runout (Side C – Stamped): BF11333-02 C1 KR
Matrix / Runout (Side D – Stamped): BF11333-02 D1 KR