Running Wild ‎– Ready For Boarding – GER FP!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Hymn Of Long John Silver 2:33
    A2 Under Jolly Roger 4:16
    A3 Genghis Khan 4:50
    A4 Raise Your Fist 5:06
    A5 Purgatory 5:20
    B1 Mordor 4:10
    B2 Diabolic Force 4:34
    B3 Raw Ride 4:34
    B4 Adrian (S.O.S.) 2:33
    B5 Prisoner Of Our Time 5:18
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Running Wild ‎– Ready For Boarding
Noise International ‎– N 0108-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Distributed By – SPV GmbH – 08-4472
Published By – Maldoror Musikverlag
Published By – Wintrup Musik
Lacquer Cut At – Studio-Nord-Bremen
Backing Vocals, Bass – Jens*
Backing Vocals, Drums – Stefan*
Backing Vocals, Guitar – Majk*
Guitar, Lead Vocals – Rock 'N’ Rolf*
Lyrics By – Gerald Warnecke (tracks: B5), Michael Kupper* (tracks: A4), Rolf Kasparek* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B4)
Music By – Gerald Warnecke (tracks: B4, B5), Rolf Kasparek* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B3)
Photography – Irene Vögeli
[Note: This version dosen’t have a barcode like Ready For Boarding has]

All tracks recorded live in Munich Germany during Under Jolly Roger tour.
Tracks A1 & A5 was previously unreleased.
Issued with a printed sleeve (released also with a printed inner sleeve one side texts – other side white)

℗ + © 1988
Manufactured in the EEC.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Label Code: LC 9066
Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, stamped, SNB etched): N 0108-A SNB
Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, stamped, SNB etched): N 0108-B SNB
Rights Society: GEMA

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.