Skip to main content

S.O.D. – Speak English Or Die – 30th Anniversary, Green SPLATTER. 2LP, GF

  • Tracklista:
    A1 March Of The S.O.D.
    A2 Sargeant D & The S.O.D.
    A3 Kill Yourself
    A4 Milano Mosh
    A5 Speak English Or Die
    A6 United Forces
    A7 Chromatic Death
    A8 Pi Alpha Nu
    A9 Anti-Procrastination Song
    A10 What’s That Noise
    A11 Freddy Krueger
    B1 Milk
    B2 Pre-Menstrual Princess Blues 2:39
    B3 Pussy Whipped
    B4 Fist Banging Mania
    B5 No Turning Back
    B6 Fuck The Middle East
    B7 Douche Crew (D.C.)
    B8 Hey Gordy!!
    B9 The Ballad Of Jimi Hendrix
    B10 Diamonds And Rust (extended Version)
    B11 Identity
    B12 Go
    C1 March of the S.O.D./Sargent „D”
    C2 Kill Yourself
    C3 Milano Mosh
    C4 Speak English Or Die
    C5 Fuck The Middle East/Douche Crew
    C6 Not/Momo/Taint/The Camel Boy/Diamonds And Rust/Anti-Procrastination Song
    D1 Milk
    D2 United Forces
    D3 United Forces II
    D4 Ram It Up
    D5 Bonus Material

S.O.D.* – Speak English Or Die
Label: Megaforce Records – MEGA3030
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Green Splatter (Army Splatter Colour)
Country: US
Released: 2016

Copyright © – Megaforce Records
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Megaforce Records, Inc.
Recorded At – Pyramid Sound Recording Studios
Remastered At – Surgical Sound
Pressed By – GZ Media – 137154E
Manufactured By – Vinyl Record Guru
30th Anniversary Edition

Tracks B11 and B12 are bonus studio Tracks.
Tracks C1 – D3 S.O.D Live in Tokyo 1999
Track D5 Crab Society North Demos
Green Splatter (Army Colour Splatter) Vinyl
Has small sticker on back plastic seal bottom right with ’ MADE IN CZECH REPUBLIC’
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 020286220855
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 137154E1/A VINYL RECORD GURU – MEGA3030 LP A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 137154E2/B VINYL RECORD GURU – MEGA3030 LP B
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 137154E3/B VINYL RECORD GURU – MEGA3030 LP C
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 137154E4/B VINYL RECORD GURU – MEGA3030 LP D