Sam Meroney And The Planet Earth Blues Band ‎– Change Of Plans + bonus 7′ We Want You To Know

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Change Of Plans 3:18
    A2 Destiny 3:45
    A3 Doctor 4:03
    A4 11:55 E.S.T. 4:24
    A5 Time Passes 5:15
    B1 Life Is Like The Garden 2:48
    B2 Comedy & Tragedy 3:22
    B3 Song For Karen 3:55
    B4 Our Hearts 3:44
    B5 Come Back Tune 3:40

    C1 We Want You to Know
    D1 The Pine Stay Green
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Sam Meroney And The Planet Earth Blues Band ‎– Change Of Plans
D & S Records (2) ‎– DSLP 5760
Vinyl, LP,

Recorded At – Planet Earth Recording Studio
Mixed At – New Life Studio
Mastered At – Concept Music (4)
Manufactured By – Sweet Song Productions
Drums – Carlo Diggs
Lead Guitar – Gene Ford (4) (tracks: B2, B3)
Mastered By – Walt Copeland
Mixed By – Bill Vencil III, Gary Zubrowski
Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Bass Guitar, Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Keyboards, Written-By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Sam Meroney
Vocals – Dave Bishop (3) (tracks: A3)
Comes in plain white jacket with sticker pasted on front. Numbered on back of sleeve in black number. 1000 copies.
Includes insert with lyrics and recording info.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.