Satan – Life Sentence – FRA FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Time To Die
    A2 Twenty Twenty Five
    A3 Cenotaph
    A4 Siege Mentality
    A5 Incantations
    B1 Testimony
    B2 Tears Of Blood
    B3 Life Sentence
    B4 Personal Demons
    B5 Another Universe
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Satan – Life Sentence
Label: Listenable Records – POSH 206
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: France
Released: 2013

Recorded At – First Avenue Studios
Engineered At – First Avenue Studios
Mixed At – Damage Inc. Studio
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 107365E
Artwork – Eliran Kantor
Bass – Graeme English
Drums – Sean Taylor (4)
Engineer – Dave Curle
Graphics, Layout – Matthew Vickerstaff
Guitar – Russ Tippins, Steve Ramsey
Management, Booking – Ian Cleary
Mixed By, Producer – Dario Mollo
Photography By [Live Shots] – Eddy Vermeiren, Rik Bauters
Vocals – Brian Ross (3)
Written-By, Composed By – Ross*, English*, Tippins*, Taylor*, Ramsey*
Limited release of 500 on black 180G vinyl.
Issued with a double-sided printed innersleeve
Recorded September – November 2012 at First Avenue Studios, Newcastle.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 3760053842060
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 107365E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 107365E2/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.