Saxon – Battering Ram – NEW, GER FP, GF

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Battering Ram
    A2 The Devil's Footprint
    A3 Queen Of Hearts
    A4 Destroyer
    A5 Hard And Fast
    B6 Eye Of The Storm
    B7 Stand Your Ground
    B8 Top Of The World
    B9 To The End
    B10 Kingdom Of The Cross
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Saxon – Battering Ram
Label: UDR – UDR 037P70
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Germany
Released: Oct 16, 2015

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – UDR GmbH
Copyright © – UDR GmbH
Record Company – UDR GmbH
Backing Vocals – Seb Byford (tracks: A3, B7)
Bass – Nibbs Carter
Cover – Paul Raymond Gregory
Drums – Nigel Glockler
Guitar – Doug Scarratt, Paul Quinn (2)
Lyrics By, Vocals, Executive Producer – Biff Byford
Narrator – David Bower (3)
Producer – Andy Sneap
Synthesizer [Moog] – Jamie Scarratt (tracks: B7)
Written-By – Saxon
180g, including download card with code to download the entire album on digital audio files.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8 25646 03311 9
Label Code: LC 24677
Rights Society: GEMA

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.