Skip to main content

Sepultura – Chaos A.D. – RR RePress

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Refuse/Resist
    A2 Territory
    A3 Slave New World
    A4 Amen
    A5 Kaiowas
    A6 Propaganda
    B7 Biotech Is Godzilla
    B8 Nomad
    B9 We Who Are Not As Others
    B10 Manifest
    B11 The Hunt
    B12 Clenched Fist

Sepultura – Chaos A.D.
Label: Roadrunner Records – RRCAR 9000-1, Cargo Records – RRCAR 9000-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Germany
Released: Dec 2006

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The All Blacks B.V.
Copyright © – The All Blacks B.V.
Licensed From – The All Blacks B.V.
Distributed By – Cargo Records
Manufactured By – cargo records germany
Pressed By – Celebrate Records GmbH – 102378
Artwork [Sepultribe Chaos Logo] – Igor Cavalera
Co-producer – Sepultura
Mastered By – Frank Kirschner
Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By – Andy Wallace
Includes a black and white printed inner sleeve featuring album artwork and lyrics. Credits are included on a separate double sided black and white printed insert with a band photograph on one side and a thanks list and album credits printed on the reverse.

A sticker affixed to the shrink wrap of the front cover reads:
„Roadrunner Records Classics Deluxe vinyl version on 180gr wax.”

The rear sleeve and face labels:
℗&© 1993 The All Blacks B.V.
Licensed to Cargo Records for Vinyl Distribution by The All Blacks B.V.
Made in Germany.

Track positions as on release.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 4 024572 298296
Barcode (Scanned): 4024572298296
Label Code: LC 09231
Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side A): 102378 A2 KM
Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side B): 102378 B2 KM