Slayer – The Final Command – GER FP, Live 1984, BOOT!!!! VERY RARE!!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Evil Has No Boundaries
    A2 Haunting The Chapel
    A3 Face The Slayer
    A4 The Final Command
    A5 Captor Of Sin
    A6 Black Magic
    B1 Die By The Sword
    B2 The Anticrist
    B3 Chemical Warfare
    B4 Fight 'Til Death
    B5 Show No Mercy
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Slayer – The Final Command
Label: UFO Records Lds (2) – SLJ2257
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: Germany

Marketed By – UFO Records Lds (2)
Distributed By – UFO Records Lds (2)
Printed By – 5T HUBERT Gmbh
Recorded Live in The New Loft, Baltimore, November 9, 1984
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): SLJ 2257 . A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): SLJ 2257 B

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.