Slayer – War At The Festivals Tour – Live ’92, Picture Disc, RARE!!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Hell Awaits
    A2 The Antichrist
    A3 South Of Heaven
    A4 Silent Scream
    A5 Dead Skin Mask
    B1 Seasons In The Abyss
    B2 War Ensemble
    B3 Mandatory Suicide
    B4 Raining Blood
    B5 Angel of Death
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Slayer – War At The Festivals Tour
Label: Rock Brigade Records (3) – RBR006
Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Released: 2021

Ltd Edition Picture Vinyl With Poster

Recorded Live At Monsters Of Rock Festival, Donington Park, Castle Donington, England, 22Th August 1992

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.