Skip to main content

Strapping Young Lad – SYL – FIN Press, NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Dire
    A2 Consequence
    A3 Relentless
    A4 Rape Song
    A5 Aftermath
    B1 Devour
    B2 Last Minute
    B3 Force Fed
    B4 Dirt Pride
    B5 Bring On The Young

Strapping Young Lad – SYL
Label: Blood Music (2) – BLOOD-021R
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress
Country: Finland
Released: 2017

Bass, Coordinator – Byron Stroud
Design, Layout – Travis Smith (4)
Drums – Gene Hoglan
Engineer – Paul Silviera*
Engineer [2nd] – Misha Rajaratnam
Engineer [Assistant] – Carla Levis, Laurielynn Bridger, Scott Cooke
Keyboards, Sampler – Will Campagna
Keyboards, Sampler, Guitar – Jed Simon
Mastered By – Louie Teran
Mixed By, Engineer – Shaun Thingvold
Producer, Engineer, Keyboards, Sampler, Vocals, Guitar – Devin Townsend
Producer, Written By – Strapping Young Lad
Remastered By [Vinyl] – Troy Glessner
140-gram LP, in Black.
Remastered specifically for vinyl (the same mastering as the „The Complete Works” box set).
350gsm heavyweight board single pocket jacket, featuring the original artwork.
Black inner sleeves
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (On shrinkwrap): 764072824093
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 108208E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 108208E2/A