Skip to main content

Strapping Young Lad – The New Black – FIN Press, NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Decimator
    A2 You Suck
    A3 Anti Product
    A4 Monument
    A5 Wrong Side
    A6 Hope
    B1 Far Beyond Metal
    B2 Fucker
    B3 Almost Again
    B4 Polyphony
    B5 The New Black

Strapping Young Lad – The New Black
Label: Blood Music (2) – BLOOD-023R
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress
Country: Finland
Released: 2017

Bass – Byron Stroud
Cello – Doug Gorkoff (tracks: A3)
Design, Layout – Travis Smith (4)
Drums, Percussion, Edited By [Drums], Arranged By – Gene Hoglan
Engineer – Chonand Sho Murray, Rocky Milano Jr. (tracks: A3), Shaun Thingvold
Engineer, Edited By [Drums] – Rob Shallcross
Guitar [Right] – Jed Simon
Keyboards, Sampler – Willy Campagna*
Mastered By – UE Nastasi
Mixed By – Mike Fraser
Mixed By [Assistant] – Mike Cashik
Recorded By [Drums (Assistant)] – Rob Stephenson
Recorded By [Vocals], Keyboards [Additional], Organ [Hammond] – Dave Young (5)
Remastered By [Vinyl] – Troy Glessner
Trombone – Andy Codrington (tracks: A3)
Violin, Viola – Meghan Engel (tracks: A3)
Vocals [Additional] – Bif Naked (tracks: B2), Chris Valagao, Oderus Urungus (tracks: B1)
Vocals, Guitar [Left], Computer, Producer, Engineer, Arranged By – Devin Townsend
Woodwind – Jeff Feinstein (tracks: A3)
140-gram LP, in Black
Remastered specifically for vinyl (the same mastering as the „The Complete Works” box set).
350gsm heavyweight board single pocket jacket, featuring the high resolution original artwork.
Black inner sleeves
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (On shrinkwrap): 764072824109
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 108210E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 108210E2/A