Skip to main content

Tad Morose ‎– Matters Of The Dark – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Sword Of Retribution
    A2 Matters Of The Dark
    Lead Vocals [Shared Lead Vocal Responsibilities] – Charles Rytkönen
    A3 Ethereal Soul
    A4 I Know Your Name
    A5 In The Shadows
    A6 Another Way
    B1 New Clear Skies
    B2 Riding The Beast
    B3 Reason Of The Ghost
    Lead Vocals [Shared Lead Vocal Responsibilities On The Later Parts] – Charles Rytkönen
    B4 The Devil’s Finger
    B5 Don’t Pray For Me

Licensed From – Century Media Records Ltd.
Recorded At – Studio Soundcreation
Mixed At – Studio Soundcreation
Manufactured By –
Pressed By – GZ Media – 198441E
Artwork – Jan Meininghaus
Backing Vocals [Additional Backing Voices] – Charles 'Chulle’ Rytkönen*, Fredde „Lubbe” Lundberg*, Stefan Zell
Band, Bass – Anders Modd
Band, Drums – Peter Morén (2)
Band, Guitar [Guitars] – Christer Andersson (2)
Band, Keyboards, Guitar [Guitars] – Daniel Olsson (3)
Band, Vocals – Urban Breed (2)
Engineer [Additional Engineer] – Fredrik Eliasson (2)
Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By – Per Ryberg
Lyrics By, Written-By [Melodies By] – Urban Breed (2)
Photography By – Benny Backeby
Producer [Produced By] – Tad Morose
Written-By, Arranged By – Tad Morose
Limited to 250 numbered copies. Double-sided insert with lyrics.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 198441E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 198441E2/A