Ten Years After ‎– Ten Years After – GER

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Standing At The Crossroads
    A2 Love Until I Die
    A3 Speed Kills
    A4 Woman Trouble
    A5 Rock Your Mama
    A6 Going To Try
    B1 Hear Me Calling
    B2 A Sad Song
    B3 Hold Me Tight
    B4 The Sounds
    B5 I'm Going Home
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Exclusive Retailer – Bertelsmann Club
Design, Cover – Ingo Hothan
Photography By – London Features
℗ 1980
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 3311

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.