Skip to main content

Terrorizer ‎– Before The Downfall – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    Unreleased Track from „World Downfall” Studio Session – 1989
    A1 Collapse
    Bass – Alejandro Corredor
    Unreleased Demo 12/1987 (Original Version / Pre Split Demo Tape)
    A2 Ripped To Shreds
    A3 Corporation Pull-In
    A4 After World Obliteration
    A5 Human Prey
    A6 Strategic Warheads
    A7 Fall Out
    A8 Infestation
    Split Demo Tape with Nausea – 1/1988
    B1 Corporation Pull-In
    B2 Human Prey
    B3 Infestation
    B4 Ripped To Shreds
    B5 Strategic Warheads
    B6 After World Obliteration
    Live at „Silverlake Motel” (Los Angeles, CA) – 2/10/87
    B7 And We Suffer…
    „Nightmares” Demo – 24/1/1987
    C1 Nightmares
    C2 Benediction
    C3 Mayhem
    C4 Terror
    C5 Crematorium
    C6 The Dead Shall Rise
    Rehearsals + Live in L.A. 1987
    Rehearsal/Demo – 25/4/1987
    CD-1 Strategic Warheads
    CD-2 After World Obliteration
    CD-3 Human Prey
    CD-4 Resurrection
    CD-5 Re-Animator
    CD-6 Ripped To Shreds
    CD-7 Dead Shall Rise
    CD-8 Mayhem
    CD-9 Crematorium
    Bonus Rehearsal 1987
    CD-10 Funeral Bitch
    Written-By – Master (2)
    Rehearsal/Demo – 22/8/1987
    CD-11 After World Obliteration
    CD-12 Fear Napalm
    CD-13 Fallout
    CD-14 Ripped To Shreds
    CD-15 Resurrection
    CD-16 Barely Alive
    CD-17 Human Prey
    CD-18 Nuclear Dismemberment
    CD-19 Maggot Infestation
    Rehearsal – 25/10/1987
    CD-20 Evil Dead
    Written-By – Death (2)
    Live at „Hoover Auditorium”, L.A., CA – 21/3/87
    CD-21 Crematorium
    CD-22 Re-Animator
    CD-23 Benediction
    CD-24 Evil Dead
    Written-By – Death (2)

Manufactured By –
Pressed By – GZ Media – 124993E
Pressed By – GZ Media – AA2928
Mastered At – Toxic Basement Studio
Distributed By –
Artwork [Front Cover Art] – Sean Hogan
Artwork [Rearrangement] – Danilo Trbojević
Bass – Alfred „Garvey” Estrada* (tracks: A2 to C6, CD-1 to CD-24)
Drums – Pete Sandoval
Guitar – Jesse Pintado, Oscar Garcia (2) (tracks: A2 to C6, CD-1 to CD-24)
Layout [Graphic Layout] – View From The Coffin
Mastered By, Restoration – The Hand Of Doom
Sleeve Notes – Laurent Ramadier
Technician [Demotape Transfer] – Laurent Ramadier
Vocals – Oscar Garcia (2)

Side D is screen printed. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with an additional slipcase.

Includes a 16-page insert with demo reviews and interviews with the band members.

Missing bass track on „Collapse” added and recorded by Alejandro Corredor (Nausea) in 2013.

Round art on Side D rearranged by Danilo Trbojević.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 124993E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 124993E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 124993E3/A
Matrix / Runout (CD): FOAD069/PK AA2928
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J32