Terrorizer ‎– Hordes Of Zombies – SOM FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 Hordes Of Zombies
    A3 Ignorance And Apathy
    B1 Subterfuge
    B2 Evolving Era
    B3 Radiation Syndrome
    B4 Flesh To Dust
    B5 Generation Chaos
    C1 Broken Mirrors
    C2 Prospect Of Oblivion
    C3 Malevolent Ghosts
    D1 Forward To Annihilation
    D2 State Of Mind
    D3 A Dying Breed
    D4 Wretched (Bonus Track)
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 96943M
Bass – David Vincent
Drums – Pete Sandoval
Guitar – Katina Culture
Vocals – Anthony Rezhawk
The album comes in a gatefold-sleeve, with a download card of the album.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 822603125412
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 96943M1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 96943M2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 96943M3/A
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 96943M4/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.