Skip to main content

The Byrds ‎– The Golden Era Of Pop Music – HOL 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    Mr. Tambourine Man
    A1 Mr. Tambourine Man 2:20
    A2 I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better 2:31
    A3 Spanish Harlem Incident 1:58
    A4 You Won’t Have To Cry 2:07
    A5 Here Without You 2:36
    A6 The Bells Of Rhymney 3:30
    B1 All I Really Want To Do 2:20
    B2 I Knew I’d Want You 2:14
    B3 It’s No Use 2:23
    B4 Don’t Doubt Yourself, Babe 2:46
    B5 Chimes Of Freedom 3:50
    B6 We’ll Meet Again 2:07
    Turn! Turn! Turn!
    C1 Turn!, Turn!, Turn! 3:34
    C2 It Won’t Be Wrong 1:58
    C3 Set You Free This Time 2:49
    C4 Lay Down Your Weary Tune 3:30
    C5 He Was A Friend Of Mine 2:30
    D1 The World Turns All Around Her 2:12
    D2 Satisfied Mind 2:21
    D3 If You’re Gone 2:45
    D4 The Times They Are A-Changin’ 2:17
    D5 Wait And See 2:19
    D6 Oh! Susannah 3:00
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Manufactured By – CBS Records Inc.
Sleeve: Printed in Holland
Records: Made in Holland

(P)1973 CBS Inc.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: STEMRA
Matrix / Runout (Runout etched Side A): 68221-A
Matrix / Runout (Runout etched Side B): S68221-B
Matrix / Runout (Runout etched Side C): S 68221- C
Matrix / Runout (Runout etched Side D): S68221-D