Skip to main content

The Exploited – Let’s Start A War… …Said Maggie One Day – FR FP, GF

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Let’s Start A War (Said Maggie One Day)
    A2 Insanity
    A3 Safe Below
    A4 Eye Of The Vulture
    A5 Should We Can’t We
    A6 Rival Leaders (Remix)
    B1 God Saved The Queen
    B2 Psycho
    B3 Kidology
    B4 False Hopes
    B5 Another Day To Go Nowhere
    B6 Wankers
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Engineer – Stewart Pickering
Music By, Lyrics By, Producer – Wattie Buchan
Performer – Big John*
Recorded at Revolution Studios.
Mixed at Southern Studio.
Special thanks to big John who played on this album.