The Pineapple Thief – Someone Here Is Missing – FP NUM – UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Nothing At Best 4:08
    A2 Wake Up The Dead 4:23
    A3 The State We're In 3:18
    A4 Preparation For Meltdown 7:27
    A5 Barely Breathing 3:44
    B1 Show A Little Love 3:58
    B2 Someone Here Is Missing 3:52
    B3 3000 Days 6:09
    B4 So We Row 8:16
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

The Pineapple Thief ‎– Someone Here Is Missing

Kscope ‎– KSCOPE811
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, 180 gram
May 2010

Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – BA00337
Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media Production
Artwork – StormStudios
Bass Guitar [Electric], Bass Guitar [Acoustic], Backing Vocals – Jon Sykes
Drums, Backing Vocals – Keith Harrison (4)
Guitar, Vocals, Programmed By, Words By, Music By, Recorded By – Bruce Soord
Keyboards – Steve Kitch
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Mastered By – Dave Turner
Mixed By – Mark Bowyer, Steve Kitch
Limited edition of 2000 numbered copies. Includes art print of the album cover on 250 g Tintoretto Gesso paper and a drop card for access to a digital MP3 download of the album. Picture sleeve packaging.

Recorded in Yeovil (UK) between November 2008 and December 2009.
Mixed at The Dining Rooms, Yeovil. Mastered at 360 Mastering, London.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 802644581118
Matrix / Runout (Side A): BA00337-01 A1 HL KSCOPE 811
Matrix / Runout (Side B): BA00337-01 B1 HL KSCOPE 811

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.