The Police ‎– Synchronicity – UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Synchronicity I 3:23
    A2 Walking In Your Footsteps 3:35
    A3 O My God 4:00
    A4 Mother
    Lyrics By, Music By – Andy Summers
    A5 Miss Gradenko
    Lyrics By, Music By – Stewart Copeland
    A6 Synchronicity II 5:04
    B1 Every Breath You Take 4:13
    B2 King Of Pain 4:59
    B3 Wrapped Around Your Finger 5:12
    B4 Tea In The Sahara 4:11
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

The Police ‎– Synchronicity
A&M Records ‎– AMLX 63735
Vinyl, LP, Album

Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – A&M Records Ltd.
Mastered At – Masterdisk
Recorded At – AIR Studios, Montserrat
Recorded At – Le Studio
Pressed By – Europadisk
Art Direction [Direction], Design – Jeff Ayeroff*, Norman Moore
Engineer – Hugh Padgham
Lyrics By, Music By – Sting (tracks: A1 to A3, A6 to B4)
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Noises [All Noises On This Album Played By] – The Police
Photography By – Duane Michals
Producer – Hugh Padgham, The Police
Recorded at Air Studios, Montserrat and le Studio, Quebec.

Tracks A1 to A3, A6 to B4, published by Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
Tracks A4, A5, published by Magnetic Publishing Ltd.

The album’s original cover artwork was available in 36 variations, with different arrangements of the colour stripes and showing different photographs of the band members, which they took themselves. Included A5 size color merchandising order form.

Runout codes on variant 4 have main label code [stamped] (example: AMLX 63735 A7) and ‘MASTERDISK’. Other code characters are etched.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.