Skip to main content

The Prodigy ‎– Always Outnumbered Never Outgunned – UK MOV Press!!!!! – MINT

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Spitfire
    Bass [Stab Creation] – Matt Robertson
    Vocals – J. Lewis*
    A2 Girls
    Vocals – Ping Pong Bitches
    Written-By – F. Cooke*, Hubert Barclay Eaves III*, J. Martinez (2), James Williams*
    A3 Memphis Bells
    Vocals – Princess.Superstar*
    Written-By – N. McLellan*
    B1 Get Up Get Off
    Co-producer – Dave Pemberton
    Vocals, Lyrics By – J. Lewis*, Shahin Badar, Twista
    B2 Hotride
    Backing Vocals – Hannah Robinson
    Bass – L. Howlett*
    Guitar – Scott Donaldson
    Vocals, Lyrics By – Juliette Lewis
    Written-By – J. Webb*
    B3 Wake Up Call
    Flute – Jim Hunt
    Vocals – Louise Boone
    Vocals [Additional] – Hannah Robinson, Kool Keith
    Vocals, Lyrics By – Kool Keith
    C1 Action Radar
    Guitar – Mike Horner
    Vocals [Additional] – Louise Boone
    Vocals, Lyrics By – Paul 'Dirtcandy’ Jackson
    C2 Medusa’s Path
    Written-By – N. McLellan*
    C3 Phoenix
    Bass, Programmed By [Beats] – L. Howlett*
    Guitar – Matt Robertson
    Vocals [Additional] – Louise Boone
    Written-By – R. Van Leeuven*
    D1 You’ll Be Under My Wheels
    Guitar – Jim Davies
    Vocals – Kool Keith
    Written-By – N. McLellan*
    D2 The Way It Is
    Producer [Recreation Work] – Matt Robertson, Rinse*
    Vocals [Additional] – Louise Boone, Neil McLellan
    Written-By – R. Temperton*
    D3 Shoot Down
    Bass – L. Howlett*, N. Gallagher*
    Guitar – Mike Horner
    Producer [Additional] – Jan 'Stan’ Kybert*
    Vocals – Liam Gallagher
    Written-By – G. Stephens*, J. Carter*, L. Gallagher*, N. McLellan*

The Prodigy ‎– Always Outnumbered Never Outgunned
Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP318
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold Sleeve

Co-producer, Programmed By [Additional], Other [Therapy], Mixed By – Neil McLellan
Keyboards [Keys], Guitar, Drums, Performer [Analogue Shit] – L. Howlett*
Mastered By – Emily Lazar
Technician [Pro Tooled By] – Damian Taylor
Written-By, Programmed By, Producer [Produced And Assaulted] – Liam 'Impatient’ Howlett*
180 gram vinyl, in gatefold sleeve.

Original release ℗ & © 2004 XL Recordings.
This release ℗ & © 2011 XL Recordings.
Manufactured and distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. under exclusive license from XL Recordings.
Made in the EU.

Track A2: „Girls” contains elements from „Style Of The Street” performed by Broken Glass, licenced courtesy of Abyss Music Ltd., written by J. Martinez / F. Cooke, published by Abyss Music Ltd, and elements from „You’re The One For Me” written by Hubert Barclay Eaves III / James Williams, published by Zella Music (BMI) and Blue Image Music (PRO) (and as administrator for Diesel Music (BMI)), both divisions of Unidisc Music Inc. Used by permission. All rights reserved.

Track B1: Dave Pemberton from Strongroom. Twista appears courtesy of the Atlantic Recording Corporation.

Track B2: „Hot Ride” contains elements from „Up Up And Away” written and composed by Jim Webb. Published by EMI Sosaha Music Inc / Jonathan Three Music Co. Used by permission. All rights reserved.

Track C2: „Medusa’s Path” contains elements from „Elahaye Naz” composed by Rooholah Khaleghi and performed by Gholamhossein Banan, the copyright in the composition and sound recording of which is owned by Iran Seda Art and Cultural Company. Used by permission. All rights reserved. This title includes a sample from „Plastic Dreams (Hohner Retro Mix)” performed by Jaydee. Licenced courtesy of Antler-Subway Records, division EMI Music BV. Written by Robin Albers, published by TBM Publishing / EMI Music Publishing Holland BV. Used by permission. All rights reserved.

Track C3: „Phoenix” contains elements from „Love Buzz” performed by Shocking Blue, licenced courtesy of Red Bullet Productions B.V., written by Robert Van Leeuwen and published by Nada Music BV. Used by permission. All rights reserved.

Track D2: „The Way It Is” based upon „Thriller” written by Rod Temperton and published by Rodsongs / Almo Music Corp (ASCAP). Used by permission. All rights reserved.
Sample recreated at Rinse Productions.

Track D3: „Shoot Down” contains elements from „My World Fell Down”, performed by Sagittarius under licence from Sony Music. Written by John Carter / Geoff Stephens. Published by Carter-Lewis Music Pub. Co. Ltd. Used by permission. All rights reserved. Liam Gallagher appears courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (String): 8713748981914
Barcode (Text): 8 713748 981914
Matrix / Runout (A Side): 89585 1A MOVLP 318
Matrix / Runout (B SIde): 89585 1B MOVLP 318
Matrix / Runout (C Side): 89585 1C MOVLP 318
Matrix / Runout (D Side): 89585 1D MOVLP 318