Skip to main content

Thin Lizzy ‎– Live And Dangerous – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Jailbreak 4:33
    A2 Emerald 4:33
    A3 Southbound 4:46
    A4 Rosalie / Cowgirl’s Song
    Written-By [Rosalie] – Bob Seger
    B1 Dancing In The Moonlight (It’s Caught Me In It’s Spotlight)
    Saxophone – John Earle
    B2 Massacre 3:00
    B3 Still In Love With You 7:40
    B4 Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed 3:47
    C1 Cowboy Song 4:55
    C2 The Boys Are Back In Town 4:42
    C3 Don’t Believe A Word 2:18
    C4 Warrior 3:57
    C5 Are You Ready 2:52
    D1 Suicide 5:05
    D2 Sha La La 5:41
    D3 Baby Drives Me Crazy 6:42
    D4 The Rocker 4:18
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Published By – Pippin The Friendly Ranger Music Co. Ltd.
Published By – Chappell & Co.
Published By – Pippin The Friendly Ranger Music Pub. Int. Ltd.
Published By – E. H. Morris
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram Ltd.
Marketed By – Phonogram Ltd.
Lacquer Cut At – Phonodisc GmbH
Recorded At – Hammersmith Odeon
Recorded By – La Maison Rouge
Recorded At – Seneca College Fieldhouse
Recorded By – Record Plant Mobile Studio
Engineered At – Studio Des Dames
Artwork, Layout – Sutton Cooper
Bass, Vocals – Philip Lynott*
Cover [Conceived By] – Chalkie Davies, Thin Lizzy
Crew [Accountant] – John Slattery*
Crew [Bass Guitar And Guitars] – Big Charlie (2)
Crew [Booking Agent] – Howard Rose (3), John Jackson (18)
Crew [Driver] – Nigel Hudson
Crew [Drivers] – Bill Dunavin, Michael Green (23)
Crew [Drums – Brian D] – Gary Lee (7)
Crew [Drums] – 'Paddy’ Patrick Whitley*
Crew [Guitars – Brian R] – Bill Cayley
Crew [Guitars – Scott] – Andy Moore (13)
Crew [Personal Manager] – Malcolm Heudebourck
Crew [Sound] – Peter Eustace
Crew [Trucking] – Colac, Showco
Drums – Brian Downey
Guitar – Brian Robertson, Scott Gorham
Management [For The Rest Of The World] – Morrison-O’Donnell International Limited
Management [For The UK] – Morrison O’Donnell Limited
Producer – Thin Lizzy, Tony Visconti
Supervised By [Artwork Layout] – Chris O’Donnell
Tour Manager – Frank Murray (2)
Written-By – Brian Downey (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4, C1, C5, D2 to D4), Brian Robertson (tracks: A2,C5, D3), Eric Bell (2) (tracks: D4), Phil Lynott (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A5 [Cowgirl’s Song], B1 to D4), Scott Gorham (tracks: A2, B2, B4, C4, C5, D3)
Live recorded on
'Johnny The Fox’ Tour, 1976
'Bad Reputation’ Tour, 1977

Issued in a laminated gatefold sleeve and with printed photo inner sleeves.

Printed in West – Germany
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Label Code: LC 1633
Rights Society (Unboxed): GEMA
Other (On back cover): (5107)
Matrix / Runout (Side A, B and inner sleeve): 9199 657
Matrix / Runout (Side C, D and inner sleeve): 9199 658