Triptykon (ex Celtic Frost) ‎– Suffocating Souls in Poland – LIVE’15 – 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Crucifixus (Intro)
    A2 Procreation (of the wicked)
    A3 Goetia
    A4 Messiah
    B1 Altar of Deceit
    B2 Necromantical Screams
    B3 Dawn Of Megiddo
    C1 Circle of the Tyrants
    C2 Synagoga Satanae
    D1 The Prolonging
    D2 Winter (Outro)
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Recorded live at Progresja Club, Warsaw, Poland on December 19th, 2015.

Handnumbered and limited to 99 copies.

Comes with B2 format Poster (reprint of original concert poster), 4 pages booklet with original photros from gig and 4 stickers.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.