Skip to main content

Twisted Sister ‎– Under The Blade – HOL FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 What You Don’t Know
    Soloist [Guitar] – Eddie Ojeda
    A2 Bad Boys Of Rock 'n Roll
    Soloist [Guitar] – Jay Jay French
    A3 Run For Your Life
    Soloist [Guitar] – Eddie Ojeda
    A4 Sin After Sin
    Soloist [Guitar] – Eddie Ojeda
    B1 Shoot 'Em Down
    Soloist [Guitar] – Jay Jay French
    B2 Destroyer
    Soloist [Guitar] – Jay Jay French
    B3 Under The Blade
    Soloist [Guitar] – Jay Jay French
    B4 Tear It Loose
    Soloist [Guitar, Left] – Jay Jay French
    Soloist [Guitar, Right] – Fast Eddie Clarke*
    B5 Day Of The Rocker
    Soloist [Guitar] – Eddie Ojeda
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Secret Records Limited
Licensed From – Secret Records Limited
Distributed By – Inelco
Recorded At – The Barn, Kitchenham Farm, Ashburnham
Recorded At – ICC Studios
Mixed At – White House Studios
Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Mark 'The Animal’ Mendoza*
Co-producer – Dee Snider, Mark Mendoza (2)
Design Concept [Cover Concept By], Photography By – Fin Costello
Drums, Backing Vocals – A. J. Pero
Engineer – Craig „Happy” Thomson*, Dave Bascombe*, Mark Mendoza (2), Will „American, Yeah” Gosling*
Executive-Producer, Producer – Pete Way (2)
Guitar – Jay Jay French
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eddie Ojeda
Lyrics By, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Dee Snider
Management – Joe Gerber, Mark Puma
Other [Costume And Make-up Design] – Suzette Guilot-Snider
Songwriter – Dee Snider
Inner sleeve with lyrics, logo & credits.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: STEMRA
Matrix / Runout (Side A): RR-9946-A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): RR-9946-B