Tygers Of Pan Tang ‎– Noises From The Cathouse – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Bad Bad Kitty
    A2 Highspeed Highway Superman
    A3 Cybernation
    A4 Boomerang
    B1 Running Man
    B2 The Spirit Never Dies
    B3 Three In A Bed
    C1 Déja Vu
    C2 Godspeak
    C3 Master Of Illusion
    D1 Highspeed Highway Superman (Two Wheeled Version)
    D2 Slave To Freedom
    D3 Don't Touch Me There
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Licensed From – Angel Air Ltd – none
Manufactured By – www.agrm.co.uk
Pressed By – GZ Media – 175809E
Handnumbered 2lp release, limited to 500 copies, black vinyl. Comes with an 4-color insert.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout: WWW.AGRM.CO.UK 175809E1/A
Matrix / Runout: 175809E2/B
Matrix / Runout: WWW.AGRM.CO.UK 175809E3/A
Matrix / Runout: 175809E4/A

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.