Skip to main content

Tygers Of Pan Tang ‎– Spellbound – HOL

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Gangland
    A2 Take It
    Pedalboard [Bass Pedals] – Rocky (11)
    A3 Minotaur
    A4 Hellbound
    A5 Mirror
    Keyboards – Chris PANTsANGarides*
    Pedalboard [Bass Pedals] – Rocky (11)
    Percussion – Brian 'Big’ Dick*
    B1 Silver And Gold
    Pedalboard [Bass Pedals] – Rocky (11)
    B2 Blackjack
    B3 The Story So Far
    B4 Tyger Bay
    Pedalboard [Bass Pedals] – Rocky (11)
    B5 Don’t Stop By
    Keyboards – Chris PANTsANGarides*
    Pedalboard [Bass Pedals] – Rocky (11)
    Percussion – Brian 'Big’ Dick*
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Record Company – Ariola Benelux B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
Recorded At – Morgan Studios
Artwork [Front Cover] – Noel Johnson (2)
Artwork [Photographs Bunged Together] – Cream (7)
Bass, Backing Vocals – Rocky (11)
Composed By – Tygers Of Pan Tang
Crew [Backline, Guitars] – Andrew Warwick
Crew [Transport] – Phil (Tell Us Another One) Binns*
Design [Sleeve Concept And Design] – Tygers Of Pan Tang
Drums [Stix, Kix And A Bag Of Trix] – Brian 'Big’ Dick*
Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – John James Sykes*, Robb Weir
Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals – Jon Deverill
Management [Exclusive] – Grahame Thompson, Tom Noble (4)
Management [For] – Pan Tang Productions
Photography By – Rik Walton (2)
Producer [Assistant], Engineer [Assistant] – Andrew Warwick
Producer, Engineer – Chris Tsangarides
Tour Manager – Grahame 'Hog’ Thompson*
Issued with a printed inner sleeve with pictures and lyrics.

Recorded at Morgan Studios, London

℗ 1981 MCA Records Inc.
Made in Holland

Some misspelled track titles on labels:
A1 Grangland
A3 Minator
B2 Balckjack
B5 Don’t Stop
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, etched): 203 641-A
Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, etched): 203 641-B
Matrix / Runout (On label A-side): 203.641-A
Matrix / Runout (On label B-side): 203.641-B
Rights Society: STEMRA