Skip to main content

Various ‎– Metal Attack Vol. 1

  • Tracklista:
    A1 –Grave Digger (2) Shine On 5:12
    A2 –Grave Digger (2) Tears Of Blood 2:36
    A3 –Running Wild Diabolic Force 4:57
    A4 –Helloween Murderer 4:25
    B1 –Warrant (3) Scavenger’s Daughter 3:42
    B2 –Sinner Danger Zone 3:39
    B3 –Celtic Frost Dethroned Emperor 4:33
    B4 –Celtic Frost Morbid Tales 3:24
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Distributed By – SPV GmbH – 55-1682
Record Company – Modern Music Records GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Maldoror Musikverlag
Copyright (c) – Maldoror Musikverlag
Mixed At – Caet Studio
Engineered At – Caet Studio
Mastered At – Caet Studio
songs A1,A2,B3,B4 are marked as (previously) unreleased
song A4 in a remixed version
There are two variants of the back, one promoting the tour of 85 Running Wild & Sinner.
The inner sleeve contains mini reviews (in English) of these bands releases on 1 side and mini band biographies (in German) and credits for all 6 bands on the other side.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 9066
Matrix / Runout (Side A): N 0022 – A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): N 0022 – B